Covid 19 - Coach/Mentors

Things are tough for everyone now and are likely to be for some time.  
Now might be a good time to talk to a colleague about how this is affecting you.  
A group of dental professionals who are also experienced/qualified coach-mentors have come together to offer pro bono mentoring support, so you can access support without having to pay for it.

Useful sites for up to date information on COVID 19 click here
Organisations which provide support on COVID 19 click here

What we can offer:

Mentoring support - the here and now - fears, anxiety, strong emotions.  Signpost you to more specialist skills, organisations and reliable sources of information.  Help you think through what the current situation means for your career going forward once the crisis is over.

Click on the email to contact the mentor of your choice, also click on the name of the coach mentor to find out more about them.

Name

Job Role

GDC No

Email

Fiona Patch
Dentist 76413 fionapatch@yahoo.com
Stephen Shimberg
Dentist 45498 stephen@bridgewaterdentalsurgery.com
Alasdair Miller Dentist Retired parkden@aol.com
Marie-Claire Parsons Dentist 62700 parsonsmarieclaire@gmail.com
Lucy Silk
Dentist 75011 lucysilk@btinternet.com
Gillian Cottam
Dentist 52486 cottamg@aol.com
Jane Davies-Slowik Dentist 54813 Jane.Daviesslowik@gmail.com
Keith George
Dentist 65086 teethatbeechgrove@hotmail.com
Shareena Ilyas
Dentist 74680 shareena.ilyas@nhs.net
Sukhbir Hothi Dentist 69793 info@shdentalcare.co.uk
Claudia Peace
Dentist 55900 drclaudiapeace@gmail.com
Carol Spurr
Dentist 60538 Carol.Spurr@simplyhealth.co.uk
Samantha Braddock
Dentist 68068 sjfbraddock@gmail.com
Mabel Saw Dentist 60530 mabel.dental@hotmail.com 
Martin Dyer Dentist 44665 mcdyer_wgdsuk@yahoo.co.uk
Sean Chiang
Dentist 101396 Sean@broadwaydentalclinic.org.uk
Ewa Rozwadowska Dentist 52510 ewa@beyondteeth.co.uk
Shilpa Chitnis Dentist 102647 chitnis.shilpa@gmail.com
Dominic Hurst
Dentist 76366 dominic.hurst@gmail.com
Geraint Evans
Dentist 60594 grevans33@btinternet.com
Phil Loughnane
Dentist 69448 philloughnane@aol.com
Pam Coates Armstrong
Dentist 50299 Pamcoatesarmstrong@gmail.com
Sarah Jackson
Dentist 61558 jackson64@hotmail.com
Karen Sutton
Dentist 679490 karensuttoncoaching@outlook.com
Catriona Walsh
Dentist 70122 caitriona@gerber.me.uk
Genevieve Chan
Dentist 57759 genevieve669@gmail.com
Fiona Ellwood DCP 105263 ellwood.fiona1@gmail.com
Katy Kerr
Dentist 57265 katy.kerr@hee.nhs.uk
Stuart Allen
Dentist 52291 Stu.allan@dsl.pipex.com
Jesal Pankhania
Dentist 83489 Hello@drjesalpankhania.com
Anne Budenberg
Dentist 58950 annebud62@me.com
Adam Jaffa
Practice Manager 162125 adam@gdconline.co.uk

 

Who We Are:

Dental Mentors UK is run by two experienced dental mentors.
We are:

We believe that all dental professionals would benefit from regularly working with a mentor from a personal as well as a professional point of view. Mentors are experienced dental professionals who can guide and support you throughout your career.

Contact Us